Super Mom

Positions

Tonight while buying milk en so, I saw the Cosmopolitan on display.  The 101 sex positions caught my eye.  We’ve been married for 9 years already and I thought 100 some new positions may just be interesting to look at.

dsc00612.gif

However.  We laughed so much.  So much.  Tommie would comment on how ‘this’ position can only be done by a very thin man.  Or I would say how I worry about ever being able to walk again after some.

I think we may just stick to those that works for us lol

10 responses

  1. LOL – I say stick to what works!

    October 7, 2007 at 3:05 am

  2. My husband is thin but we don’t do all the 101. lol!

    October 7, 2007 at 8:13 am

  3. Wenchy

    I say if it feels good, give it a bit of THAT… however, some of those positions I think is for people who just like to sit around and THINK of new positions but not necessarily atainable ones. Some of ’em you need a penis that starts somewhere in Potch to make an entrance in Jo’burg!

    October 7, 2007 at 11:03 pm

  4. Cracks me up – after the kids, don’t you just sit and look at each other with a puzzled look? Hahaha

    October 8, 2007 at 3:28 am

  5. Ash

    lol at the 100 new positions 😉

    October 8, 2007 at 7:37 am

  6. Now I am all curious to get me hands on that magazine!!! LOL at Wenchy’s comment!!!

    October 8, 2007 at 8:20 am

  7. somayya

    🙂 makes me smile BIG!!!!!

    October 8, 2007 at 9:03 am

  8. Did you know that the US version of Cosmo looks completely different and comes behind a privacy screen in the newstand near the grocery store checkout?

    October 8, 2007 at 5:01 pm

  9. mwaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahaaaaaa… i’ve also looked at those books, and i reckon you either need to be a contortionist for some of them, or you need to be able to hold your breath for 10 minuts at a time!

    October 8, 2007 at 7:02 pm

  10. Thanks for your cute picture and wonderful story and thanks for looking in on my picture .. ice

    October 10, 2007 at 7:35 pm

Leave a Reply

