Super Mom

Zander

Hi

 My name is Zander.  Please don’t tell mom that I can type and read she might just think I’m some kind of freak.

I’m the youngest of three children.  All boys mind you.  I see mom has this book “The art of Parenting” next to her bed and I thought it a good idea to page through it.  I mean if she has this book then she probably feels that she is losing control over us and needs some help?  Maybe I can give her a few tips.  Help her out.  Make sure how to be a good boy.

You must be joking!!!!  I’m a BOY!!!! I’m not reading this to help HER.  I’m reading this to help US.  Now that I know the tricks in this book, I’m the one with the advantage!

11 responses

  1. he-he….(love those Jammies)

    October 7, 2007 at 9:17 pm

  2. jen

    LOL thats right Zander U keep your mummy on her toes
    Love ya and your cheeky smile

    October 7, 2007 at 10:51 pm

  3. Wenchy

    Love his face.

    October 7, 2007 at 11:01 pm

  4. ginaegg

    How cute is he?! Love that he’s “reading” 🙂

    October 8, 2007 at 1:19 am

  5. i remember the time when you still had him inside your womb, how you delivered him and how he’s growing day by day… it’s just amazing how he’s grown now. hopefully, he won’t be a headache to you mommy mel!

    October 8, 2007 at 5:53 am

  6. What a cutie! Such a sweet face! 🙂

    October 8, 2007 at 6:36 am

  7. Good picture, Mel!!! And what a great smile too. You need to do a post on photography tips, never mind the “good parent” tips!!!

    October 8, 2007 at 8:22 am

  8. somayya

    Jah Nee!! Hulle het altyd a hand voor jou eie!!!! Ek dink hulle is daar ofte beproof dat hulle jou gal kan uit rek!!! Maar tog Te oulik …….Reminds me of my baby girl. Yesterday she said to me that she was too tired to be sent and she is only 2.11months.

    The art of parenting!

    October 8, 2007 at 9:09 am

  9. oh he is so precious!!! fantastic interpretation of the pics mel!!

    October 8, 2007 at 6:51 pm

  10. Mel Dad

    Bok as you say in your next post, the tone of the voice makes the advice extremely painful. With this one your words/explanation say more than the photos. Well done!!

    October 9, 2007 at 5:27 am

  11. Alisa

    How GORGEOUS!

    October 9, 2007 at 8:52 pm

Leave a Reply

