Super Mom

Dear Santa

Santa

Just a quick Christmas wish list from my own self:

  • Patience for the long long school holidays
  • Two clones of me so that I can get up to date with my work
  • Monies for my clients so that they can actually pay me
  • Extra time so that I can spend more of it with my kids
  • A smaller butt and hips
  • Better prescription glasses for your own self or maybe some medication to improve your memory?

See Santa.  Thing is.  Last year you somehow missed my kid’s letters.  I don’t know if you weren’t able to read their little child handwriting or make out their drawings but you someone forgot their presents?  This caused me huge amount of anxiety as I needed to go shopping for gifts and then almost empty shelves.

I am also sending this to your e-mail address.  I don’t want to risk it getting lost.  Please do send back the ‘read receipt’ so that I can use that against you, should you forget again.

Lots of love

Supermom

7 responses

  1. maggie

    Very cute 😉

    I haven’t been on your site in a while. (Just read your feed on Google, of course). Love the new photo’s on your header! Love!!

    December 8, 2007 at 1:02 pm

  2. Wenchy

    Ja. I think is because we do not have a chimney.

    December 8, 2007 at 7:38 pm

  3. I love your new header too. You have such a beautiful family. I’ve put off shopping too long before and faced those empty shelves. And the HUGE crowds.

    Christmas day, though, when you see how happy you’ve made your kids, it’s definitely worth it!

    December 8, 2007 at 8:04 pm

  4. my3boysandi

    sori I havent been around for a while
    weve moved house

    I like your new look

    Hope your Christmas wish list comes true

    December 9, 2007 at 2:42 am

  5. Wenchy

    Update now. I’ve read this already.

    December 9, 2007 at 6:53 am

  6. Melany, I posted my pictures just for you! Oh, and by the way, I love all of your new pictures.

    December 9, 2007 at 9:35 am

  7. Addie

    I only have one item on my list … a much better 2008!!! Can’t wait – 2007 was one HORRIBLE year!!!

    December 10, 2007 at 5:12 pm

Leave a Reply

