Super Mom

Me me me meme

This amazing mom of 5 young kiddies (twin girls and triplet boys) tagged me and since I admire her I have to do this 😉 

I am supposed to choose between the following:

  • Share 5 random and/or weird facts about yourself on your blog.  or
  • Share the 5 top places on your “want to see or want to see again” list.  or
  • Share 5 things you never pictured being in your future when your were 25 years old.

Let’s see – 5 places I want to visit:

  1. New York – why?  It’s busy.  It’s where Central Park is.  I want to see why so many people wear “I heart NY” badges lol
  2. The pyramids.  I have always wanted to do that…ever since I was a tiny little girl.
  3. The amazon
  4. Switzerland – where Heidi lived
  5. Italy – but not Rome.  I want to see the small villages.  I want to drive on those roads that seems to be just wide enough to keep you from falling into the waves crashing below.

I love to travel.   There’s so many places that I’d love to see.  So many places that I would love to take my children to.  I hope that one day we will be in the financial position to do so.  I will always be hugely grateful to my folks for taking me to the USA and Poland.

3 responses

  1. New York is quite a sight to see… I’ve only been there once, and was only able to spend one evening… but I was in awe. I would love to get to Europe some day. I don’t think there’s really a country or city I wouldn’t love to visit!

    January 5, 2008 at 11:49 pm

  2. addictedtocoke

    You need to put New Zealand on that list…but once you visit you won’t want to go home! 😉

    January 6, 2008 at 12:09 am

  3. Wow! All very exciting places to visit! I wouldn’t know where to begin, actually! I’d love to be abel to just travel the world! Sounds like you would too!

    January 6, 2008 at 4:51 am

Leave a Reply

