Super Mom

Now he is two

For two years now he has shared our lives. Brought us so much joy, laughter and sleepless nights.

Today my baby turns two.

So much changes in this year. I find that there is just so much growth from 2 – 3. They become so independent.

I cannot imagine my life without this little guy. I remember so clearly when we found out he isΒ a little boy. I thought I would be upset that I would never have a little girl but I did not. I felt our family was complete. And that’s just it. He has completed our family. We are now as we should be.

I’m so hugely thankful to have this little guy in our lives.

Happy birthday Zander!

16 responses

  1. my3boysandi

    LOVE the cake
    did you make it Mel

    Happy Birthday Zander
    U cute little man

    jen

    January 14, 2008 at 7:18 am

  2. Gen

    How time flies!!! Happy Birthday Zander!!!

    January 14, 2008 at 7:40 am

  3. Happy Birthday “Baby” Zander. Glad you are getting better. Missed seeing you yesterday.

    January 14, 2008 at 8:37 am

  4. happy birthday!

    January 14, 2008 at 9:17 am

  5. Happy Birthday Zander! Have a ball being 2! You have grown so much and are so cute and lovable. You seem to bring much joy to your family.

    January 14, 2008 at 9:20 am

  6. Hay

    Wow Happy Birthday little dude!!
    Love the cake and cupcakes!

    January 14, 2008 at 9:41 am

  7. jenty

    Happy birthday Zander!!
    That cake is awesome!

    January 14, 2008 at 10:47 am

  8. Happy birthday Zander! Hope he is all recovered and has a great birthday.

    January 14, 2008 at 11:09 am

  9. Sweet Zander Boy, HAPPY HAPPY 2nd Birthday! I hope and pray for many blessings in your precious life this coming year. You have been a joy to watch grow up:)

    January 14, 2008 at 1:35 pm

  10. Wenchy

    Happy Birthday baby Zaaaaaaaaaaander. πŸ™‚

    January 14, 2008 at 4:03 pm

  11. that’s fast….

    happy birthday zander!

    January 14, 2008 at 4:07 pm

  12. Happy Birthday Zander! I hope you were able to celebrate today without ear pain and enjoyed every bite of that spiderman cake! =)

    January 14, 2008 at 8:40 pm

  13. threepartharmony

    Happy birthday Zander! What a cool cake you had πŸ™‚

    January 15, 2008 at 12:07 am

  14. Happy 2nd birthday Zander!

    January 15, 2008 at 3:45 am

  15. Happy Happy Happy Birthday to Zander!

    January 15, 2008 at 4:03 pm

  16. I can’t believe he’s two! I remember checking your site anxiously awaiting the news of his delivery. πŸ™‚

    What an awesome looking cake!!!

    Happy Birthday to Zander!

    January 15, 2008 at 9:48 pm

Leave a Reply

