Super Mom

Moo shop

Who knew that getting a business up and running is this time consuming! Not to mention that the business WAS up and running!

It feels like this past week I had done nothing else. Including being home with my kiddies. I Am sure my dad feels the effects even more.
This shop is costing ME money too! When the boys (including Kevin) go with me, I walk out with half the shop in a shopping bag lol.
It is fun though. It’s different and I keep Kevin busy by letting him work there.
🙂 In the end it’s all good.

5 responses

  1. Hopefully you will get the gap to put your feet up sometime over the weekend….sounds like it may be necessary!

    April 4, 2008 at 9:36 pm

  2. What kind of business did your folks buy?

    April 5, 2008 at 6:36 am

  3. Wenchy

    Keep him busy!!

    April 5, 2008 at 5:24 pm

  4. Congratulations on the new business!!! Hopefully it will bring you guys alot of joy 🙂 From the title Moo shop I take it this is a dairy of some sort …

    April 5, 2008 at 5:42 pm

  5. heh heh… thats good right?

    April 7, 2008 at 7:49 pm

Leave a Reply

