Super Mom

I am honoured

I was invited earlier this evening to be a guest writer on this Blog and it was like a Sjoe moment for me.

 

Thanks Mel

 

I havent even written on my own blog for a few days but will not miss this opportunity for the world

 

I am  We are so lucky to have you as a friend.  Wenchy really values you and as a result (and because I have seen you and interacted with you enough) so do I.

 

Jy is baie spesial en alles en ons het jou lief.  There was some of my best Afrikaans for you.  I will not overstay my welcome so I will stop now. 

 

From the Sir!!!

2 responses

  1. Wenchy

    Look at you having a guest writer!!! (not to be confused with a ghost writer!).

    I loves you Mel….. and I enjoyed reading that Noid loves you also.

    🙂

    April 27, 2008 at 6:46 pm

  2. I loves that Noid loves me. 🙂

    April 27, 2008 at 8:52 pm

Leave a Reply

