Super Mom

Tired

Tonight I’m tired.  Worn-out.  For some reason this has been a long week.  It feels as though my patience were stretched to the limit.  To a point where I was sure I had no more. 

It may be because it felt like homework has taken over our afternoons/nights.  Maybe because Zander is in full tantrum two year old mode.  It may be because I worked till 9 pm every night.  What ever it is.  I’m tired.

Tomorrow I want to wake up by myself.  Not someone or something.  I hope that it will be late….that would be anything past 7 am.

One response

  1. I felt like this the whole of last week and was just completely moody …

    September 15, 2008 at 12:31 pm

Leave a Reply

