Super Mom

Meme – as answered by Tommie

I was tagged by Wenchy but decided to get Tommie to answer instead 🙂

Who is your partner:   Melany / the Mom / The owner of this blog

How long have you been together:  12 Years

How long did you date before you got married:  Almost 2 years

How old is your wife:  Spring chicken

Who eats more:  The children

Who said I love you first:  Me

Who is taller:  Me

Who sings better:  Me of course  *laughs*  (liar!)

Who is smarter:  Melany

Who’s temper is worse:  Tricky question.  Mine

Who does the laundry:  The maid

Who takes out the garbage:  The maid

Who sleeps on the right side of the bed:  Me

Who pays the bills:  Melany

Who is better with the computer:  Melany

Who mows the lawn:  *laughs* I have once or twice

Who cooks dinner:  Melany most of the time

Who drives when you are together:  Me

Who pays when you go out:  Me

Who is most stubborn:  I don’t know….. *long pause* ….. Melany

Who is the first to admit when they are wrong:  Me.  I’m not often right.

Who’s parents do you see most:  Melany’s

Who kissed who first:  I don’t know.   I couldn’t resist her.  Probably Melany.

Who asked who out:  I can’t remember.  We just kinda started holding hands while on a show for work.

Who proposed:  Me

Who is most sensitive:  Melany

Who has the most friends:  I don’t know.  We probably have the same amount

Who has more siblings:  Wat is dit?  Suigeling?   Melany.  I have a sister without a car that was stolen last night.

Who wears the pants in the family:  I don’t think I’m that overbearing.

How did you meet:  At work

5 responses

  1. Wenchy

    ha ha ha. Well gedaan Poena!

    October 12, 2008 at 6:22 pm

  2. This was so sweet. Tell Tommie he must start blogging 😉

    October 12, 2008 at 10:10 pm

  3. kaylee2

    Tommie answered these? Way to o tommie 🙂

    October 13, 2008 at 3:33 am

  4. I really enjoyed Tommie’s answers … especially the “suigeliong” one LOL!!! Way to go, T-man!!!

    October 13, 2008 at 10:49 am

  5. orangeninja76

    Too cute!

    October 21, 2008 at 4:06 am

Leave a Reply

