Super Mom

Update

Firstly, we were all getting worked up at the school for no reason.  Apparently the punishment was given by a student teacher.  I never like being a guinea pig for them when I was at school (although I know they need to get experience) but I really don’t like it when they try out their own untested ideas on my kids.  It’s not the way our school works and that’s why it surprised me even more.  Apparently she thinks it’s a great way to discipline 8 year olds.  Good luck with that then.

Then I got the boys school reports and wow.  Sjoe.   I don’t think words would be adequate to explain the feeling in my heart.  The pride.  Knowing that they gave it their all and then more. 

My boys make me so very proud.

5 responses

  1. my3boysandi

    WTG to your boys 🙂

    October 15, 2008 at 1:40 am

  2. Awesome, you’ve got such good kids.

    October 15, 2008 at 3:22 am

  3. I can imagine how you must feel – congratulations Mel and to the boys, too!!!

    October 15, 2008 at 10:53 am

  4. well done to the boys!

    October 15, 2008 at 12:36 pm

  5. Well done Jason and Quintus!!!!

    October 15, 2008 at 1:57 pm

Leave a Reply

