Super Mom

Verbal contract

Dear husband

Are you aware that many things in our business marriage, runs smoothly because of an unwritten agreement?  A verbal contract if you may.   You have your tasks and I have mine. 

If you however decide to no longer fulfill your tasks, it messes up the whole system!  If you do so without letting me know, it just doesn’t work.  When did you stop buying milk?  Why is it now my responsibility? 

What are you going to do next?  Stop making my morning coffee!!!???

Your boss wife

7 responses

  1. LOL! There are certain things you just shouldn’t mess with and first and foremost being my morning coffee!!

    February 3, 2009 at 7:43 pm

  2. I would go nuts if that happened.

    February 4, 2009 at 6:22 am

  3. Just yesterday I asked about who is actually suppose to assist CJ with homework every afternoon seeing that I already do the driving to school(even if its by default), attend all the extra murals, and make sure supper is ready ON TIME!!!

    February 4, 2009 at 9:06 am

  4. Wenchy

    mmmmmmmmmm morning coffee hey? Noid is fast asleep when I leave in the mornings… sometimes KeBin is proper and makes me coffee.

    Sorry Tommie has renegotiated the relationship without letting you know!

    February 4, 2009 at 9:26 am

  5. Oh LOL that gave me a chuckle!

    How you get your milk delivery sorted again and that the coffee service continues!

    February 4, 2009 at 9:56 am

  6. Wenchy

    I hope you do not swallow. Sorry. Sick me

    February 5, 2009 at 9:32 am

  7. oy…

    February 7, 2009 at 10:02 pm

Leave a Reply

