Super Mom

“I love you”

 

“I love you” is special no matter where it is said

4 responses

  1. my3boysandi

    awww sweet 🙂

    February 13, 2009 at 1:52 am

  2. Doesn’t it melt your heart? Skippy has gotten into the habit, of when he’s getting in the car for school (his dad takes him) he yells to me as he’s running down the path, “I love you to finity mom!” (infinity). It just takes my breath away.

    February 13, 2009 at 4:00 am

  3. Gen

    That is so saweeeet!

    February 13, 2009 at 9:10 am

  4. Jennyklass

    That is the cutest thing i have heard in ages, you are truly blessed Melany !!!!!!

    February 13, 2009 at 6:36 pm

Leave a Reply

