Super Mom

Milo

Zander loves Milo.  LOTS.  He will choose Milo above anything, anytime. 

Zander isn’t always so keen on having his photo taken.

nothappy

However, any promises of Milo as a reward and you could end up with an okay photo.

boys

This photo was taken the day before yesterday.  Yesterday when we got home, he asked me to take a photo of him.  Rather shocked I was!  Mmm…clever boy HE is though.  As soon as I took the photo, he asked if I would now make him some Milo!  🙂

10 responses

  1. Ash

    He has great taste 🙂 I love Milo too, and luckily I can find it at some African food supply stores here in Holland.

    September 9, 2009 at 1:18 pm

  2. Wenchy

    lol

    September 9, 2009 at 4:43 pm

  3. Hay

    Cutie.

    I thought milo was a kiwi thing. I’m completely disillusioned.

    September 9, 2009 at 10:16 pm

  4. LOL

    September 9, 2009 at 11:38 pm

  5. We love Milo too – and a week ago bought the Milo cereal. Not really for me, but Cliff and Mitchell enjoy it.

    September 10, 2009 at 9:53 am

  6. oh lol as I just sat down with MY cup of milo 🙂 good taste he has! 🙂

    September 10, 2009 at 9:25 pm

  7. clever indeed.

    September 11, 2009 at 2:23 pm

  8. Mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaa…

    September 13, 2009 at 9:32 pm

  9. alet2020

    This forms part of “Cruel giggles of motherhood” for me! Love it!

    September 16, 2009 at 11:36 am

  10. Evi

    I think it is similar to Ovaltine and Jassy loooves Ovaltine!!!

    September 16, 2009 at 8:20 pm

Leave a Reply

