Super Mom

Little tennis player

Tennis 017

Jason had tennis lessons today and for the first time I could actually go and watch. Normally it’s during school hours.

He plays well..who knew?  This kid has probably had about 6 hours worth of lessons.  If not less.

He won every single little match they had today.

After the lessons, his coach came to me and said that I should bring Jason to the older kid’s lesson tomorrow.  He says that Jason has developed really well and would do better playing with kids older than him.

Proud Mommy I am.

7 responses

  1. Great stuff – you should be proud. And great picture.

    March 29, 2010 at 3:31 pm

  2. jen

    wtg!!! awesome photo
    love the tongue and the concentration

    March 29, 2010 at 9:02 pm

  3. Aaaaaaaah, that is so cool. Connor has also just started tennis and also does really well. 🙂

    What you doing this weekend? I miss you my friend.

    March 30, 2010 at 6:18 am

    • We are going to friends in Rustenburg….let me speak to Tommie. Maybe we can meet up somewhere?

      -original message- Subject: [Super Mom …. or not] Comment: “Little tennis player”

      March 30, 2010 at 6:28 am

      • Are you working next week? I am at home all week long next week – in case you feel the need to drive to JHB in your new massive bakkie. LOL.

        March 31, 2010 at 8:44 am

      • Tommie de Bruyn

        Hahaha…well, I am working but let me see if I can make a plan

        March 31, 2010 at 9:10 am

  4. Soooo sweet 🙂 So you’re coming to my valley the week-end – Enjoy and remember the sun block.

    March 31, 2010 at 4:10 pm

Leave a Reply

