Super Mom

Dreams

Am I the only one who wakes up tired after a night of realistic dreams? 

Last night I was running away from a child killer.  Like I was hiding in a cupboard within a cupboard within a cupboard.  Even his mom was scared of him.  His doctor thought he was sweet though.

The night before I had a way more pleasant dream but very realistic as well.

I hope tonight I will dream nothing.  Just pleasantly close my eyes and wake up in what feels like minutes but truly are hours later.

5 responses

  1. I always wake up tired as I have a problem sleeping. Luckily I don’t always remember my dreams when sleep eventually comes.

    I hope you have a restful evening with just sleep and nothing else.

    July 14, 2010 at 9:31 pm

  2. Hi there … I also dont like to dream .. my dreams are always dark and grey 😦

    July 14, 2010 at 9:48 pm

  3. I am like that too – with running dreams, or dreams where I’m trying to fly (to escape) and only get a few metres off the ground etc, before falling back down again – I wake up exhausted! Of course this also means that when I have one of my crazy celebrity shag dreams I wake up feeling like I’ve been doing it all night…lol

    July 15, 2010 at 12:09 pm

  4. Cheryl

    U r most certainly not the only 1.

    I’m either not sleeping, getting only a couple of hrs or have bad realistic dream. Either way, i’m permanently tired.

    Not enough exercise, try meditate, have a hot bath etc the suggestions & comments r plenty. I’ve resorted 2 taking scheduled sleeping tablets – with respect. But i still wake up tired, groggy & lame brained.

    I wonder if lots of s*x would help? At least 1x a night ?

    July 15, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    • Hahah I’ll have to try and see!

      July 16, 2010 at 9:12 am

Leave a Reply

