Super Mom

I love sport

I do.  I love the sport my boys play and I think I would, no matter what they do.  I love going to the fields to support them and with the cricket, I feel honoured to be able to be part of their coaching team.  I love that my dad is a part of it too.  I think one day, they will look back at these days and be thankful as well.

Today was the very first matches of the season.  So glad my dad was there to umpire,  since I could take photos then 🙂

014 copy

020 copy

032 copy

041 copy

050 copy

058 copy

053 copy

8 responses

  1. Very cool pics 🙂

    September 4, 2010 at 6:30 pm

  2. Cool Oupa.

    September 6, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    • He is pretty cool!!!

      September 6, 2010 at 4:18 pm

  3. Mom

    Nice action photo’s Love it

    September 6, 2010 at 7:55 pm

  4. shireenm

    love the pics 🙂

    September 8, 2010 at 2:21 pm

  5. Some super cool bowling action in there.

    September 8, 2010 at 9:05 pm

  6. Cheryl

    Mel, you are so amazing! You are such an inspiration. Thank you for sharing. Thank you for blogging.

    How is Wenchy? I miss her. I have a msg or few i’d like 2 share with her.

    Just 2 let u know that i’ve caught up on reading yr blogs. I dont always comment. So just wanted 2 say thanks.

    Lots of love.

    September 12, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    • Wow, thank you so much Cheryl. I appreciate that. Wenchy is doing well thanks

      September 13, 2010 at 9:35 am

Leave a Reply

