Super Mom

I used to blog

I used to blog so often.  Daily.  Now it feels like I have nothing to blog about.

Did my life get ‘this’ boring that I have nothing to blog about?

Did it get too busy?

I don’t think it’s either.  I often sit and try to think of something to blog about and then ….. nothing.

I love blogging and I’m not planning on stopping anytime soon.  I’ve been blogging since forever and stopping is not an option.

So give me time … maybe an hour, maybe a day or two and I’ll be up and blogging again

11 responses

  1. Me too, I used to blog much more often and much more in depth. Now I sort of couldn’t be bothered a lot of the time. I guess I am just not inspired… Jane

    December 5, 2010 at 2:37 pm

  2. It happens to me also from time to time. Just take your time and blog when you are ready again 🙂

    December 5, 2010 at 6:36 pm

  3. I know the feeling… Please don’t stop! I love to come here to catch up on some of yor life! 😀

    December 5, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    • 🙂 That makes me feel loved! Don’t think I will stop anytime soon

      December 6, 2010 at 7:01 am

  4. Same here, I blogged every day now it’s great if I can post once a week or two.
    I think life gets busy or we’ve said what we have wanted too? Who knows. Then I started to complain alot on my blog to clear my head and thought oHo, not good either although I saw it as therapy for me.

    Don’t worry, when ever you’re ready we’ll be here to read!

    December 6, 2010 at 8:22 am

    • It is very true that I see my blog as a form of therapy. I do tend to blog more, when my life is like ‘days-of-our-lives’ lol

      December 6, 2010 at 8:51 am

  5. See, you’re blogging again and came up with a post! No, don’t stop. I’ve been reading you since, what, 2004?

    December 6, 2010 at 8:23 am

    • It’s been a long time, that’s for sure!

      December 6, 2010 at 8:50 am

  6. Adele

    Well, I am so bad that I haven’t posted anything in ages … maybe I should give it another try now that my studies are behind me …

    I enjoy reading your blog, Melany!

    December 14, 2010 at 3:38 pm

    • Are you completely done with your studies now? Or just for the year?

      Melany ت

      December 14, 2010 at 5:24 pm

  7. Our lives run away from us sometimes! I used to work in front of my laptop all day long, and then go home and read and comment on blogs… now I work in my kitchen and I never get to read!
    Your lifestyle dictates the time you have on your hands is all.

    December 26, 2010 at 3:54 pm

Leave a Reply

