Super Mom

Santa wrote them a letter

The boys got an e-mail today!  Nogal from Santa! Okay … me … but they don’t have to know right!?

They haven’t sent in their Christmas lists yet, so I had him send one.

Jason was very excited to be able to write to Santa and tell him what he wants!

Quintus doesn’t believe in Santa anymore but totally played along (even saying “nice one” in my ear lol)

Zander was shy! at first but later on gave me his whole list.

Thankfully, since the shopping is all done, we got the right stuff!

Kersfees 012 copy

Kersfees 015 copy

Kersfees 021 copy

5 responses

  1. Mom

    I think this is such a cute idea Melany xxx

    December 19, 2010 at 4:24 pm

  2. Oulike idee 🙂

    December 20, 2010 at 2:31 pm

  3. Jen

    🙂 nice one Mom
    I agree with Quintus

    December 20, 2010 at 7:16 pm

  4. So cool 🙂

    I did the ones from portablenorthpole and when the Santa said Kiaras name her eyes went as big as saucers and when he had a picture of her she was besides herself!

    THIS is why I love Christmas!

    December 24, 2010 at 7:56 am

  5. My knucklehead was still writing letters to Santa for me in his teens!

    December 26, 2010 at 4:02 pm

Leave a Reply

