Super Mom

Fun with the boys

We didn’t go away this holiday (except for those few days that Heather gave us!) So when they begged me to take them to the games centre again, I gave in.  Let me make it clear that I totally 100 % detest those places.  The noise, the lights and having to make sure my kids are never far from me.  Not fun.  I’m way more an outdoor kind of mom.

We did have a good time though and I kicked ass with ten pin bowling lol

4 Jan 025 copy

Both brothers helping Zander

4 Jan 027 copy

4 Jan 032 copy

4 Jan 048 copy

4 Jan 055 copy

4 Jan 061 copy

4 Jan 066 copy

4 Jan 070 copy

4 Jan 072 copy

4 Jan 077 copy

3 responses

  1. Melanie,
    I know what you mean, I never wanted my son to go to those places, but every once in a while you have to relax and just let them have fun! LOL!

    You are such a nice Mom to let them have a day like that. And they look like they really enjoyed it. Great pictures too. I love your new camera!

    Maureen

    January 6, 2011 at 6:01 am

  2. Very nice photos 🙂

    January 6, 2011 at 10:13 am

  3. Ag te lekker 🙂 I love love love ten pin bowling.

    January 10, 2011 at 5:59 pm

Leave a Reply

