Super Mom

Water balloons

When I was just a little girl (makes me think of a song lol) all I wanted was a sister.  Someone I could do girl things with.

Now I’m blessed with three sons.  Three brothers.  Who love spending time together.  Like when they spend an entire afternoon, throwing water balloons at each other.

5 Februarie 005 copy

Helping each to get the ammunition ready.  The very same ammunition that will be directed at each other just a little while later.

5 Februarie 012 copy

5 Februarie 077 copy

5 Februarie 045 copy

5 Februarie 050 copy

5 Februarie 055 copy

Gotcha!

5 Februarie 058 copy

5 Februarie 059 copy

I think that might be a little bit too much water …

5 Februarie 065 copy

5 Februarie 069 copy

Oooohhhh on the hip ….

5 Februarie 086 copy

No JJ …. you wouldn’t dare

9 responses

  1. It looks like good boy fun but I bet they didn’t want to pick up all the bits of balloon afterwards…

    February 6, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    • No they had no problems doing that 🙂
      They knew they had to pick it up ’cause the puppy would eat them!

      February 6, 2011 at 4:41 pm

  2. Jen

    fun and I LOVE they help each other
    its very hot here

    February 6, 2011 at 9:08 pm

  3. That looks like huge fun. Bet you I will have that in a few years time too.

    February 6, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    • I’m sure it will! 🙂

      February 6, 2011 at 10:22 pm

  4. What AWESOME fun!

    February 6, 2011 at 10:52 pm

  5. Haha, my brothers are 18, and 22, and I still buy them both a packet of water balloons each every year for Christmas 🙂

    (And then I stand well back!)

    February 7, 2011 at 12:31 am

  6. Mom

    Looks like great fun !! Lovely photo’s Mel

    February 9, 2011 at 8:36 am

Leave a Reply

