Super Mom

Post

  • My post box is locked because I forgot to didn’t pay the renewal.
  • My credit card expired and I’m broke without it.
  • A new credit card was sent to my post box.

See the problem there?

  • I go to the mall (which I hate) to get to the Post Office (that I hate even more)
  • Pay my account and get them to open my post box.
  • No post.
  • None.
  • Go to the depot (apparently it would be there)
  • No post there either.
  • It was posted to my home address.

This should work out fine then right?

  • The home address they have on record is not mine.
  • I have never lived there.
  • The owners of that house got rid of the post … don’t blame them.

See the problem?

  • I’m not still broke.
  • It’s going to take a week before I can get new cards.
  • So happy ….. not.

Oh and my Outlook won’t work.  I’ve been away for two weeks……

Maybe my internet mail also decided to lock off and forward all mail into the unknown world wide web.

9 responses

  1. Check if your inbox is not too full. Outlook does that. Shame girl, I feel for you.

    April 8, 2011 at 11:43 am

    • A friend of mine just helped me create a new file. All the old one’s are still somewhere missing but at least I can now read all the mail I haven’t worked on since going on holiday~!!! But you are right, that was / is my problem.

      April 8, 2011 at 12:28 pm

  2. The universe tryig to tell you something? 😉 Shame, hope all gets sorted very soon! It would frustrate me endlessly!!

    April 8, 2011 at 3:23 pm

  3. Scared & Imperfect Mother

    hahahaha I’m not laughing at you, just at the situation. I would be going crazy.

    Has it arrived yet?

    April 14, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    • NNNOOOO!!!! I’m still waiting lol AT least a friend could help me with my e-mail

      April 14, 2011 at 12:31 pm

  4. Scared & Imperfect Mother

    Why are you still waiting?

    April 14, 2011 at 1:04 pm

  5. Sorry to hear about all your dilemmas. Hope it is resolved.

    April 19, 2011 at 9:34 am

  6. AAAAAAAAAAAARRRRGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!
    There. Better?
    🙂
    Hugs. I hope its sorted.

    May 13, 2011 at 6:01 pm

Leave a Reply

