Super Mom

Interview with Quintus

Tell me more about yourself

I am good at maths and why are you asking me this?  I have blue eyes and red hair.

What do you like the most about yourself

I like myself most for playing aggressive rugby and not being short but I have nothing against someone who is short.

What do you dislike about yourself

I am very angry and aggressive some times.

What do you like most about your mother

My mom is very sweet and always listens when we ask her something.

What do you dislike most about your mother.

She’s very strict.

What do you like most about your father

…. For always bringing us presents and being nice to us some times.

What do you dislike most about your father

For being very upset and aggressive 24/6 (not 7 lol)

Who do you spend the most time with?

My mom and my brothers

Who makes the best food?

My mom

Who plays with you more?

My brother Jason … and Zander

What work does your mom do?

She’s a …. I don’t know.  Something with tax.

What work does your Dad do?

My dad mines. (He has a plant hire business and currently contracts on the mines)

What does your mom like the most?

Coffee

What does your dad like the most?

To watch TV

What scares you?

My mother when she’s mad

What makes you happy?

When I step onto the rugby field.  Also spending time with my mom.

13 responses

  1. Mel, this is so sweet, he is such a grounded kid, you can see he is loved and in return knows how to love. well done xx

    August 3, 2011 at 3:35 pm

  2. Oh this is so cute!

    August 3, 2011 at 4:02 pm

  3. Scared & Imperfect Mother

    Your child is stunning!!!! Clearly loves his mom…

    August 3, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    • 🙂 Thank you. I do love him LOADS

      August 3, 2011 at 4:57 pm

  4. This is a great interview! We should do it with all our kids 😀

    August 3, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    • I did with Jason but he doesn’t want me to put it on my blog!

      August 3, 2011 at 5:02 pm

  5. Awesome. I am going to do this with Ben today at lunch, great idea.

    August 3, 2011 at 5:24 pm

  6. What a great idea! I would have never thought to interview my children. I am going to have to do that. What a wonderful boy you have. I am impressed that he realizes his faults and doesn’t like them. You’re doing a good job mama.

    August 3, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    • Thank you 🙂 I do think it’s important to know your faults. It’s the only way to work on them.

      August 4, 2011 at 8:13 am

  7. Mom

    Oh bless him he is such a good boy. Great idea Melany.

    August 4, 2011 at 11:49 am

  8. Such a sweet boy!

    August 4, 2011 at 11:38 pm

  9. Pingback: Interview with Quintus « Super Mom …. or not

  10. There’s definately a lot to learn about this topic. I really like all of the points you made.

    March 16, 2013 at 8:11 am

Leave a Reply

