Super Mom

My mini-laptop

While in pain and feeling very sorry for my own self, I made the final decision about my cellphone upgrade. Definitely not an easy one since I did love my BB.

It is great in what it does. Social networking doesn’t get better.

I wanted more and got that with the Samsung Galaxy S2. Wow. Speechless.

Almost makes me forget the pain. Although not at all. I’m in such pain. 😥 Honestly didn’t think it would hurt this much. Even didn’t go to work on Friday. I don’t easily not go in because I’m feeling sick.

Anyway, I love my phone. Thanks to my Boetie for doing all the research!

3 responses

  1. I am sorry to hear you are in such pain. I hope the pain go away soon.

    Glad you like your new toy.

    August 22, 2011 at 9:45 am

  2. I recently upgraded to the iphone and love it. I had to wait until it was available through the Verizon network as I refused to change to AT&T. It is amazing what the phones can do now. Enjoy the new toy!

    September 4, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    • They say this Samsung and the iphone is much the same 🙂 I’m so loving mine

      September 5, 2011 at 9:37 am

Leave a Reply

