Super Mom

My mom can do anything

So precious how my kids think I can do anything.  I don’t know how long it will last but while they still think I’m the be all and end all of their worlds, I will play along Smile I hope it will be for many many years still.  Till I’m 113 years old.

We played some cricket on the beach yesterday (I kicked their butts lol) *THAT won’t be for much longer!*

Later they got me this:

2011-12-09 10.48.18

It’s a key ring that says “My mom can do anything”

I thought that was so funny.

5 responses

  1. Mom

    This is such a special time in ones life when you are still the center point of your kids universe. Love every moment of it xxxx

    December 11, 2011 at 1:19 pm

  2. Tony

    I enjoyed this..

    December 11, 2011 at 9:01 pm

  3. That is fantastic and so special. You will always remember this moment

    December 12, 2011 at 9:42 am

  4. Precious!! Keep it up! 😉

    December 12, 2011 at 11:58 am

  5. How sweet of your children – reading your post, make me miss my children so much.

    December 13, 2011 at 10:08 am

Leave a Reply

