Super Mom

Grade R

I love our school.

I love the fact that Zander will be with the same grade R teacher as his brothers were.

I love that they could go tonight and meet their teacher, see the classroom, friends and play area.

image

This will make tomorrow so much easier. Both on him and mommy! I can’t believe my “baby”is in big school now.  At least he still asks for kisses in front of ask his friends.

image

I hope that every moment he spends in the play area will only be fun.

image

image

image

And when he doesn’t have a perfect day, I hope he remembers that his brothers are right there…..

image

8 responses

  1. Mom

    I can just imagine how you feel Melany I am very heart sore that he grew up so very fast. I know he will love the ” big ” school though and enjoy all the little boy friends he will make there. I for one will miss him coming here first thing in the morning and getting into bed with me before he dresses for his play group :)) Love the photo’s. He looks SO BIG !!!

    January 17, 2012 at 9:42 pm

  2. I’m glad that you two’s first day went by so well. I can foresee no problems by looking at these photos.

    January 18, 2012 at 11:11 am

  3. Ag hy lyk al klaar gelukkig by die skool Mamma. Baie mooie foto van jou en hom.

    January 18, 2012 at 12:05 pm

  4. Great post! Also nice that it is such an easy transition! 😀

    January 18, 2012 at 1:06 pm

  5. So very cute man!!! It is nice when they are all at the same school 🙂

    January 18, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    • Melany

       oh it is going to make such a difference! Will give me at least another at the office

      Sent from Samsung tablet

      January 18, 2012 at 9:09 pm

  6. Got to love our schools that go the extra mile! He truly looks so happy.

    January 19, 2012 at 10:29 am

  7. Jen

    hope he really enjoys it
    love your first photo

    January 20, 2012 at 6:01 am

Leave a Reply

