Super Mom

Driving

There we were, waiting for Jason to finish his tennis lesson.  Studying for the next exam NOT.  Actually just having a great time chatting.

One thing led to another and he ended up driving.  My big car.  Just like that.  Five minutes flat and he could start the car, pull away, change gears, drive between trees and stop.  Without stalling the car.

Just like that.

I suppose it’s a boy thing 😉  I remember getting SO upset with my dad when he taught me to drive.  And I was 17!  lol

Image

Image

4 responses

  1. WTG Quinty. Very impressed!

    November 13, 2012 at 10:38 pm

  2. I am so impressed with him! I was also 17 when I learnt. I was so nervous and remember having quite a few fights with my mom, who taught me, lol. I also think it’s a boy thing – and all those car games they play obviously don’t hurt. Michael claims the games make him a better driver – I’m not too sure about that! The name says it all – Need for Speed 🙂

    November 13, 2012 at 10:45 pm

    • Melany

      Not so sure about the “need for speed” either! lol He did so well. I’ll be teaching him more when we are on holiday

      November 14, 2012 at 8:22 am

  3. Oh wow! YOu go Q

    November 19, 2012 at 4:02 pm

Leave a Reply

