Super Mom

Interview with Quintus (12)

I asked him these same questions in August 2011. You can see his answers here

Tell me more about yourself

Again, I don’t understand why I have to do this but okay. I still have red hair. I still have blue eyes. Maths has gotten a lot harder. Rugby has gotten a lot more fun.

What do you like the most about yourself

I like the red hair and my aggressive rugby.

What do you dislike about yourself

The fact I want to hit someone so hard on the rugby field that I have to keep myself, my anger under control.

What do you like most about your mother

She is kind. She helps me with my homework. Helps me when I need her and will always be there when I do. And she is loving.

What do you dislike most about your mother.

Absolutely nothing

What do you like most about your father

That he always calls me Ouboet.

What do you dislike most about your father

That he didn’t ask me how I felt when I came home after breaking my arm

Who do you spend the most time with?

My mother

Who makes the best food?

My mother

Who plays with you more?

My mother

What work does your mom do?

She’s an Accountant.

What work does your Dad do?

Something to do with big machinery

What does your mom like the most?

If we are happy

What does your dad like the most?

To braai

What scares you?

Clowns

What makes you happy?

When somebody is “windgat” on the rugby field and I tackle him good and solid.

DSC_0003

3 responses

  1. LOL he’s a complete rugby nut!
    That answer about his dad made me sad

    January 24, 2013 at 10:15 am

  2. Maggie

    I LOVED this. A lot of insight, hey?

    January 24, 2013 at 4:38 pm

    • Melany

      Jip. A lot of insight

      January 25, 2013 at 8:31 am

Leave a Reply

