Super Mom

Interview with Zander (7)

Tell me more about yourself

I like myself.  I love myself.  I love my mom.  I love everything she does for me.

What do you like the most about yourself

I like myself because my mom loves me.

What do you dislike about yourself

Nothing

What do you like most about your mother

My mom gives us love.  She gives us presents.  She is nice to us.  She gives me her coffee in the mornings.

What do you dislike most about your mother.

Nothing

What do you like most about your father

He wakes up early.  Takes us on holiday.

What do you dislike most about your father

Nothing

Who do you spend the most time with?

My mom,  JJ,  Quintus,  Ouma and Oupa

Who makes the best food?

Mom and JJ

Who plays with you more?

Sometimes Mommy, sometimes JJ, sometimes Quintus but mostly my myself

What work does your mom do?

This is a difficult one. She makes money. Don’t know the word.  She makes sure that other people pay money.

What work does your Dad do?

He has a mine job.  He fixes mines.

What does your mom like the most?

To spend time with me, Jason and Quintus.

What does your dad like the most?

To work

What scares you?

Scooby Doo…. No not really

What makes you happy?

Mommy!

 

wpid-IMG_3890_edited-1.jpg

5 responses

  1. tM010650

    Awwwwww so special

    January 28, 2013 at 9:31 am

  2. These interviews are the best!!

    January 28, 2013 at 1:43 pm

  3. What a sweet face! That face should be next to the word “joy” in the dictionary. I love the “she makes other people pay money” comment. Precious.

    January 28, 2013 at 11:30 pm

    • Melany

      That is probably one of his happiest photos I have. He is such a happy little camper. hehehe., yes I’m the one that makes them pay money. Iol

      January 29, 2013 at 7:59 am

  4. Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and in my view recommend to my friends. I’m sure
    they’ll be benefited from this site.

    March 24, 2013 at 8:02 pm

Leave a Reply

