Super Mom

Like the sun

When my “morning” (and by morning I mean the time from waking up, to dropping the kids off at school) ends with a letter in a pencil case that says:

As upset as I can get with you, I love you way more.  Have a great day at school.  Mom.  “Like the sun”

Then you must know that the “morning” wasn’t so great.  Well, I think the fact that I woke up to no milk in the house and therefor no coffee, I should have known it would be like that?

Oh well….everyone has the stuff they left at home.  Little boys were walked to class.  I love you and it is okay were shared.

Hopefully it gets better from here on.

Leave a Reply

