Super Mom

Good and bad

Yesterday I had an operation to fix something on my hand that I hurt when playing with our Labrador.

Clearly she is stronger than me.

Of course it would be my right hand and interesting to see the spelling mistakes i make now while swiping on the phone.  One of the choir member’s mom thought i was being very ruse lol

it also has its ups.  I was pulled over by a traffic cop.  I was doing my best to find my drivers licence and he felt sorry for me and let me go.  Not even picking up that I wasn’t wearing my seatbelt (I normally do but man what a pain with only one hand)

I have come to realize that out Labrador is stronger than me without a doubt lol

One response

  1. Hope you feel better soon!

    October 18, 2013 at 1:47 pm

Leave a Reply

