Super Mom

10 Favourite songs

20131205-201822.jpg

20131205-201839.jpg

I love music. A lot. I know the words to almost very song I have ever heard but do not ask me who sings it or what the name of the song is. Weird hey Just some random information

My ten favourite songs (in no particular order)

1. Brave – Sara Bareilles
2. Bonfire Heart – James Blunt
3. Even the stars fall for u – Keith Urban
4. I choose you – Sara Bareilles
5. Ronan – Taylor Swift (even though I still cry every time)
6. Something I need – OneRepublic
7. Let her go – Passenger
8. Just give me a reason – P!nk
9. Won’t give up – Jason Mraz
10. Mean – Pink

2 responses

  1. Nice! Everyone’s lists are giving me new songs to check out! 🙂

    December 5, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    • I know! Today’s post is great. I love new music

      December 5, 2013 at 9:37 pm

Leave a Reply

