Super Mom

Image

Favourite outfit

20131206-225128.jpg

20131206-225241.jpg

I am totally a jeans and t-shirt kinda person.

I don’t have that very many photos of myself. You know how it goes when you always have the camera in hand right? I don’t really like photos of myself anyway.

I wish I dressed up more. I don’t like going shopping though. Seeing myself in fitting room mirrors causes huge anxiety.

So no photos but trust me, I am a jeans and t-shirt kinda person. For work I still wear jeans but with a nicer shirt.

2 responses

  1. Same here! 😀

    December 6, 2013 at 11:26 pm

  2. LOL I am a jeans girl too!! Once I find a pair that fits nicely I wear holes in them!

    December 7, 2013 at 4:14 pm

Leave a Reply

