Super Mom

Pet peeves

20131213-093302.jpg

20131213-093314.jpg

1. No respect. I don’t understand people who have no respect. Respect for others, themselves. I don’t get it. You must live in your own kinda creepy world to be so self-centered that you have no respect.

2. Abuse. Any kind of about. If I have to see someone abuse a child or animal, I will not be responsible for my actions…no I will. I will take full responsibility.

3. Stupid one but people who don’t stop at stop streets lol. Drives me insane

One response

  1. Oh I am so with you on #3!

    December 14, 2013 at 7:40 pm

Leave a Reply

