Super Mom

Day 16: A day in the life of

20131216-201011.jpg

I skipped yesterday. I last wrote stories in high school lol

My days are hectic. Raising three boys and working full-time for myself is not easy. I do however love every moment of it.

I normally wake up first. Put the kettle on, take the dogs out. I then wake each little (and big) man in the house with coffee. That’s the the last of the calm until I have dropped the boys off at school.
Mornings are my most productive time at work.
Pick the kiddos up after school and have lunch at my folks house. That is such a privilege.
Afternoons are rushed with trying to get work done, get kids at activities and then leaving enough time for homework with Zander.
Dinner gets done between homework and picking up from tennis.
By the time we settle down for the night we are all tired but happy to be us.

The next morning, it all starts again.

Leave a Reply

