Super Mom

So few posts

I just got my WordPress “year in review” and one of the things that stood out for me was that I only wrote 71 posts all year!  71 out of 365 days.  Wasn’t as active on my blog as I would have liked.

2013 sucked but had some pretty darn good days too.  I detest writing “oh-poor-me” posts, so I would rather not write at all.

I also battle to find the balance when posting about Quintus.  He is older now.  His friends read my blog.  I don’t want to write things that will embarrass him and let’s face it, I’m a mommy-blogger.  I don’t get into politics.  I don’t write about clients much. I tend to not bitch about school much.

Maybe 2014 will be a year for more blogging.  More smiles. More content moments. Less stress. Healthy kids and husband. Less hospital visits. More long weekends away.

Here’s to 2014 being a good and healthy year for all of us.  For new babies being born healthy. For wishes to come true. For good things to happen to good people.

Leave a Reply

