Super Mom

Thank goodness

I must admit that I am ssssooooo thankful we don’t have a child born 28th of February. I might have had to change that child’s birthdate if that happened.

I survived the financial year-end and so did my family and our admin clerk. Oh my soul, Friday was hectic.

People take advantage by bringing in books that takes hours to do but want them submitted that same day. Never again. Next time my answer will be a clear NO.

Poor Kyla said she was too scared to talk to me and kept on wanting to get me coffee. I didn’t think I was that obviously stressed out.

I need a holiday now!

Oh wait no, no holiday. Now starts first term exams.

Fun times.

2 responses

  1. It’s been many years since I’ve seen your blog, Melanie. I remember when Zander was born…same year as my youngest, Gabe. Things sure have changed since those days. Glad to see you all are well though. 🙂 (PS – in case you don’t remember, I used to have a blog called 3 knights and a princess 🙂 )

    March 5, 2014 at 10:31 pm

    • I totally remember you!!! So good to hear from you again! Are you blogging again? How are you?

      March 6, 2014 at 9:14 am

Leave a Reply

