Super Mom

Why I love Quintus’s school

There will be days where I feel upset with the school, I have no doubt but I do love the school. More than when I was there btw. Never liked High School.

I love the SMS updates we get. When they get positive or negative points we receive an SMS and the reason why.
Teachers are more than willing to give extra help during or after school.

What stands out to me though, is that they embrace culture. They acknowledge the hard work put into cultural activities.
It is not like sport, where you have more fun and more support. Parents tend to support sport activities more as well.
Children deserve to be rewarded for all the hours and hard work.

So thank you Wesvalia for doing just that.

20140518-074854-28134740.jpg

2 responses

  1. Great to hear

    May 19, 2014 at 10:23 am

  2. Would love to get sms updates as well!

    May 19, 2014 at 1:52 pm

Leave a Reply

