Super Mom

My brain was slower than my temper

I could not believe it.

I had a client walk into our office this morning, asking about some papers she had left here.  I asked if it were forms dropped off the previous day and she said no.  I then told her to ask our receptionist as she is a fundi in paperwork (and pretty much anything in this office!)

I then continued with my whatsapp discussion with a client.

In the end it was the papers she dropped off the previous day that she was looking for and she turned to my office and said:  “if you weren’t playing games on your phone, you would have known what I was looking for!”

Oh my soul!!  What’!?

I was not playing games on my phone, Lady.  Some people actually use their phones for WORK!

However, what I do with my phone is none of her business!!

Some people are SO arrogant!

One response

  1. Oh yes, I totally agree!

    October 8, 2014 at 10:41 am

Leave a Reply

