Super Mom

Nine years

My word. My blog is nine years old. Before WordPress I blogged in Blogdrive for many years. Can’t believe that I have been blogging for such a long time!

Although not so much these days. I don’t know how or why but life is hectic. I have three boys with such busy schedules I had to create a personal calendar for each of them.

Work has been stressful to say the least.

I don’t even think that I’ve blogged about my dads accident?

I should make time though. This is where I write down memories. Leave messages for my kids to read one day.

I should not neglect my blog.

2 responses

  1. Wow, 9 years! Congrats!

    February 9, 2015 at 2:53 pm

  2. Congrats on your bloggiversary! It does get harder to keep up a blog though…

    February 15, 2015 at 9:05 am

Leave a comment