Super Mom

This year sucks

I am not one to do New Years resolutions.  The 31st and the 1st.  Just another day.  Change of the last number on my tax returns.  Nothing major.  I don’t do the “I hope this year is better” thing.

Then 2015 hit us.

And it sucks.

I don’t want to go into detail and feel sorry for myself but it sucks.  End of January I actually said that I’m going to take February as the start to my new year.  Didn’t work.

Let’s hope for March. New tax year and all.  Maybe that will be a good one then.

I have many many things to be thankful for as well.  So I will focus on that.

I’ve blogged way more this year than others.  It doesn’t show up on my blog though.  Why?  They are all private.  All to write down my feelings, leave memories but not to share.

Because one should focus on the good.

So we will do just that.  Tomorrow is just another day.  It will get better.

3 responses

  1. Ag I’m sorry its been so crappy Mel… 😦

    February 15, 2015 at 9:03 am

  2. So sorry its a crappy year. Maybe yes, February will do it.

    February 16, 2015 at 10:34 am

  3. Jammer vriendin.

    Ek hou mos baie van ‘n password ….

    February 20, 2015 at 12:07 pm

Leave a comment