Super Mom

Just write 

I think I should just open up WordPress and force myself to write. I mean how difficult can it be to just type. Let my thoughts be put down on “paper”.

My Dad had a discussion with Jason about his mother that had a journal and all the special stories she had written down. Stories that will be lost if not for the journal. 

I digitally print my blog once a year. I want the kids to be able to read through one day. Remember more of the detail of their childhood that one forgets as you get older.

3 responses

  1. I wish I had 19 years of blogging to print… Some was list as I moved providers, some will rip my heart out and some will make me laugh.

    May 3, 2015 at 11:50 am

    • I know! Blogdrive, where I started blogging, doesn’t have the option to print

      May 3, 2015 at 12:46 pm

      • Same here 🙂

        May 3, 2015 at 12:50 pm

Leave a Reply

