Super Mom

What we like

THREE years ago, I asked the boys these questions.  I never did post it.  Saw it now in my drafts.

*****************

I asked the boys to give me 10 things they like about their brothers.

Here’s Jason’s list of his two brothers:

QUINTUS:

  • Nice
  • Strong
  • Warm
  • Helpful
  • Loving
  • Handsome
  • Of average hight (?)
  • Clever
  • Inspirational
  • Sporty

 

ZANDER:

  • Sweet
  • Good with climbing
  • He kicks well
  • Helpful
  • Loving
  • He doesn’t have any freckles
  • He is tall
  • He listens
  • He is fast
  • He is good with drawing and making it look pretty

 

Quintus’ list of his brothers:

JASON:

  • He thinks I’m his super hero
  • He wants to be like me
  • He can do anything he puts his mind to
  • He does amazing in school
  • He doesn’t hide things from me
  • Loves playing with me
  • Will borrow me money any time
  • He will help me with anything
  • He will carry my bag (like now when I hurt my foot)
  • He is sweet

ZANDER:

  • He loves playing
  • Will do everything with me
  • He is sweet
  • Will give me things if I need it
  • Will do anything for me
  • He will keep things for me
  • He doesn’t get upset easily
  • He is quiet when we learn
  • He thinks I”m his hero and tells all his friends about me

 

I will have to ask them these questions again soon 🙂

2 responses

  1. They all have such a special bond.

    February 17, 2016 at 6:07 pm

  2. What a great idea! I’m going to have to do this with my three boys!

    May 17, 2016 at 8:14 pm

Leave a Reply

