Super Mom

Three sons and one daughter

I have three sons and one daughter and every time I see something like this, my blood boils.

Screen_Shot_2016-02-02_at_9.27.51_PM_1024x1024.

“I’m not allowed to date ever”

Or photos of a Dad standing with his gun as his daughter gets ready for her date.

How uninformed those parents are.  Trust me when I say that the boys aren’t always the problem.  Most often the girls want more than the boys are willing to give.  Especially when the boys are raised well.

Girls tend to break hearts just as easily as boys.

If it’s about sex or sexuality well then wake-up call to dad’s of girls.  They are just as willing or wanting as boys.  When they are in younger grades, then more so.

Don’t threaten my son.  At all.  He has been raised to treat a girl / woman with the utmost respect.  I hope your daughter was raised to do the same.

Same with my daughter.  She will respect herself and men as long as they do the same.  Put down your gun and raise your child.  Teach her to stand up for herself and to chose a man that will protect her and not hurt her.

2 responses

  1. EK stem so saam met jou!

    May 12, 2016 at 10:36 am

  2. Totally agree! The girls in my eldest’s class are WAY too vroeg ryp.The boys are just wanting to play soccer at lunch time (at this age) and the girls turn every day into a bloody soap opera with their dramas and desires.

    May 12, 2016 at 12:07 pm

Leave a Reply

