Super Mom

Time

I have come to realize that what that stresses me out most is time.

I detest it when I’m rushed for something.  Getting someone somewhere on time.  Waiting for a client who is late.

Our days are so much calmer now that I home-school.  No time problem with helping Zander with all his homework (that I have come to realize is really not important), so that I have enough time to get everyone at the activities, make food and everyone in bed on time.

I just realized that this morning.  I hardly ever get upset about anything else.  Yes, some things irritate me but only time gets me really stressed out.

That’s probably why I don’t like it if someone asks me what time we are going to do something in our leisure time.  Whenever.  Not 4 minutes past 2.  Just whenever.  Some time in the early afternoon.

Time.  I also don’t like waking up at a certain time BTW 🙂

One response

  1. I share your sentiments 😊

    November 4, 2016 at 9:49 pm

Leave a comment