Super Mom

You can do this

I have read many articles on homeschooling.  One of concerns people has is that you cannot work and homeschool.  One article actually said that it is impossible.

Well, I’m here to say that it is very possible.

Possible for me and Zander.  Okay, I can work around homeschooling, true but still I have to balance work, homeschool, 4 other children, their sport and well….having a life and we do it.

If you really want to homeschool, take comfort in the fact that you can.  It is really not that big of a deal.

I’ve done the planning for this term.  I actually wouldn’t mind starting now already!   Although I highly doubt Zander would want to 😉

Leave a Reply

