Super Mom

Thursday jokes

One day my housework-challenged husband decided to wash his sweat-shirt. 

Seconds after going into the laundry, he shouted, ‘What setting do I use on the washing machine?’

 ‘It depends,’ I replied.  ‘What does it say on your shirt?’

 He yelled back, ‘ University of Oklahoma .’

 (And they say blondes are dumb.)

 

******************

 

 

A couple are lying in bed.

The man says, ‘I am going to make you the happiest woman in the world.’

 The woman replies, ‘I’ll miss you…’

 

 ***************************

 

 

‘It’s just too hot to wear clothes today,’ Jack says as he came out of the shower.

‘Honey, what do you think the neighbours would think if I mowed the lawn like this?’

 ‘Probably that I married you for your money,’ she replied.

 

 ***************************

 

 

 

Q:  What do you call an intelligent, good looking, sensitive man?

 

A:  A rumour

 

 ***************************

 

 

 

Dear Lord,

I pray for Wisdom to understand my man;

Love to forgive him; and Patience to cope with his moods;

Because, Lord, if I pray for Strength, I’ll beat him to death.

 

AMEN.

 

***************************

 

Q:  Why do little boys whine?
 
A:  They are practicing to be men. 
 

***************************

 
Q:  What does it mean when a man is in your bed gasping for breath and calling your name?
 
A:  You did not hold the pillow down long enough.
 

***************************

 
Q:  How do you keep your husband from reading your e-mail?
 
A:  Rename the mail folder ‘Instruction Manual.’
 

***************************

Evolution of the woman

 

evolucek

Evolution of the man

evolucemu

Just joking guys.  We still love you 😉

7 responses

  1. mybloggylife

    So hilarious. I love the “real” ones 😉

    November 13, 2008 at 5:55 pm

  2. This was a breath of fresh air. I needed a good chuckle.

    November 14, 2008 at 8:02 am

  3. LOL LOL LOL! Thanks for the laugh!

    November 14, 2008 at 6:01 pm

  4. O my goodness those are funny! Thanks for the laughs, I needed that today.

    November 14, 2008 at 7:22 pm

  5. Calling Him Out

    Thanks for the laughs, needed them!

    November 15, 2008 at 12:22 am

  6. mndan

    a laat happy aniversary hoor. Ek weet darem hoe om my hemp te was:)

    November 16, 2008 at 10:41 am

  7. Eva

    A car bumper sticker I love: Women who seek to be like men lack ambition… actually my husband and some other male friends think that’s right!

    November 25, 2008 at 5:36 am

Leave a comment