Super Mom

Rub it up

School starts on Wednesday.  The very same day my baby turns 3.  Saturday I felt crazy enough decided that we need to get everything sorted for school.  There is no way I’ll be able to do so during the week.

My word.  Did it ever kick me in the butt that we weren’t able to do the shopping during the week!  I could hardly find parking in the mall.  Normally the middle parking area has NO cars.  Today, no space.   Finally found space and bought the clothes and stuffs we needed.  All I still needed to do was find school bags.

Went to another shopping centre (We only have three lol) for the bags.  One of the employees saw me looking and showed me some really expensive orthopedic bags.  Three year guarantee nogal.  Very proper. 

While I’m looking though, I notice this guy giving himself a bit of a rub.  I imagine it’s maybe just right at the top of his leg but no!!!!  Erection he has.  And he doesn’t stop!!!  lol  He just continues as he is talking to me.

I ended up buying the bags.  Not because of his erection him but because the bags are the best I have ever seen.

16 responses

  1. Gen

    Can’t believe Zander is 3 already……..How time flies! Glad you managed to get all the school stuff done(that is one less thing you have to worry about). OMW – Don’t quite know what I would do had I seen that – Sies! Will be thinking of Jay on his first day of School – Take lotsa pics!

    January 11, 2009 at 2:41 pm

  2. Was that the employee doing that? If so, you should call the place and report him. That’s a little creepy.

    January 11, 2009 at 4:11 pm

  3. Wenchy

    Ha ha ha!!! Erections for everyone! I hope you know that every time you look at those bags you will feel HAPPY.

    January 11, 2009 at 5:20 pm

  4. Hey, post a picture of the bags, they sound awesome.

    January 11, 2009 at 5:33 pm

  5. Cheryl

    Unlucky you having to brave the malls. We did back to school shopping on the 3rd – while there was still stock – 1 stop shop to Waltons 🙂

    Well consider yourself complimented – you are so beautiful that you give strange men erections ha ha ha Good for you!!!

    January 11, 2009 at 6:39 pm

  6. Woah, that would have totally freaked me out! Well done for keeping your composure with weird mall perv.

    Thanks for the visit earlier. We loved it, especially the one of us that has paws 😉 She absolutely loved having Flekkie and Quintus over.

    January 11, 2009 at 10:28 pm

  7. Eeeuww! I would have walked out the shop actually.

    January 11, 2009 at 10:29 pm

  8. Gross! That happened to me once when I was on a public bus. A guy was fully masturbating under his close and even finished while staring at me. I was horrified!

    January 11, 2009 at 11:46 pm

  9. my3boysandi

    ewwwwwwwwww and what a weird guy
    I would have done what Jeanette would have done
    and probably rang the police on my cell
    EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

    January 12, 2009 at 2:57 am

  10. Marié Archer

    Hahaha Mel wonder what those bags are made out of ?? hahaha. Seriously though I would also report this guy.

    Would also love to see those bags. I can’t believe Jason is going to school. 😦

    xxxx

    January 12, 2009 at 10:43 am

  11. Sarah

    well you bought the bags… maybe this trick works for all his customers? ha ha ha!!!
    Can’t believe that Zander is almost 3!!!

    January 12, 2009 at 11:34 am

  12. LOL – this made me laugh.
    xxx

    January 12, 2009 at 1:41 pm

  13. Weird Mall Wank A Bit!

    January 12, 2009 at 5:59 pm

  14. LOL at Wenchy’s comment!! I would’ve left the store and probably never go back there again!!! Good luck with your first day of school (and the party preparations. My baby also has her first day of school on Wednesday

    January 12, 2009 at 8:59 pm

  15. Ewwwww….I don’t think I could ever go back to that store again! LOL

    January 14, 2009 at 5:34 am

  16. oh my friggin word… did you report him or say something to management!!?!??

    January 16, 2009 at 8:15 am

Leave a comment